瀏覽單個文章
人生開始
*停權中*
 

加入日期: Sep 2013
文章: 48
引用:
作者kazama
Official Rules: 7.00 The Runner
7.05
Each runner including the batter-runner may, without liability to be put out, advance --
(c) Three bases, if a fielder deliberately throws his glove at and touches a fair ball. The ball is in play and the batter may advance to home base at his peril.

所以這個傳球不是適用規則(e)嗎?
(e) Two bases, if a fielder deliberately throws his glove at and touches a thrown ball. The ball is in play;
是傳球 而且手套一直觸碰球...不是規則二壘安?
舊 2014-05-04, 03:21 PM #1298
回應時引用此文章
人生開始離線中